UPSC General Studies Solved Paper - General Studies-2015

  • question_answer
    Which one of the following countries of South-West Asia does not open out to the Mediterranean Sea?

    A)  Syria               

    B)  Jordan

    C)  Lebanon          

    D)  Israel

    Correct Answer: B

    Solution :

    Exp. [b] The countries bordering the Mediterranean Sea are Spain, France, Monaco, Italy, Albania, Greece, Turkey, Syria, Lebanon, Israel, Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco and Malta.

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner