Railways R.R.C. (Delhi) Solved Paper Held on 1st Shift 23-11-2014

  • question_answer The Kabaddi League Team which won the inaugural STAR Pro-Kabaddi League Tournament is?

    A) UMumba                      

    B) Patna Pirates

    C) Jaipur Pink Panthers

    D) Telugu Titans

    Correct Answer: C

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner