SSC Geography Sample Paper NCERT Sample Paper-7

  • question_answer
    Which one of the following does not border Panama?

    A)  Costa Rica       

    B)  Pacific Ocean

    C)  Colombia         

    D)  Venezuela

    Correct Answer: D

    Solution :

    [d] Costa Rica shares its border with Panama and lies to the northwest of the country. Pacific Ocean washes the western coast of Panama. Colombia is on the south-eastern border of Panama. Venezuela is separated from Panama by Colombia.

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner