SSC Geography Sample Paper NCERT Sample Paper-6

  • question_answer
    Latvia does not share its border with which one of the following countries?

    A)  Russia 

    B)  Estonia

    C)  Lithuania         

    D)  Poland

    Correct Answer: D

    Solution :

    [d] Latvia is surrounded by Estonia in the north, Russia in the east and Lithuania in the south. On its west are the Baltic Sea and the Gulf of Riga. Poland is away from Latvia and is separated from this country by Lithuania.

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner