UPSC Ecology And Environment Environment Question Bank Environment Management

  • question_answer
    The Delta Coalition is a collaborative delta policy of how many countries?

    A) 14                                

    B) 20

    C) 17                                

    D) 12

    Correct Answer: D

    Solution :

    The Delta Coalition includes 12 countries (Colombia, Egypt, Indonesia, Japan, South-Korea, Mozambique Myanmar, Netherlands, Philippines, Vietnam. France and Bangladesh) to bring deltas to global policy discussions, build partnerships and focus on action, aiming to increase resilience for almost 250 million people in deltas in these 12 countries.

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner