SSC SSC CHSL TIER-I Solved Paper Held on 11.01.2017

  • question_answer How many schedules does the Indian Constitution have?

    A)  6

    B)  12

    C)  18

    D)  24

    Correct Answer: B

    Solution :

     At present, there are 12 schedules in the Indian constitution. Schedules are lists in the Constitution of India that categorizes and tabulate bureaucratic activities and policy of the Government. Indian Constitution had originally eight schedules.


You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner