Railways R.R.C. (Delhi) Solved Paper Held on 1st Shift 23-11-2014

  • question_answer Who is the current Chairperson of National Commission for Woman?

    A) Manjulatha Kalanidhi

    B) Mamta Sharma

    C) Lalitha Kumaramangalam

    D) Mohini Giri

    Correct Answer: C

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner