Railways R.R.C. (Chennai) Solved Paper Held on 17-11-2013

  • question_answer Who has not been the Speaker of the Lok Sabha ever?

    A) Somnath Chatterjee       

    B) P.A. Sangma

    C) Meira Kumar                 

    D) Sushma Swaraj

    Correct Answer: D

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner