Railways R.R.C. (Chennai) Solved Paper Held on 17-11-2013

  • question_answer Who among the following led Vaikom Satyagraha in 1924?

    A) Narayana Guru

    B) Kumaran Asan

    C) K. P. Kesava Menon

    D) E. V. Ramaswami Naicker

    Correct Answer: D

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner