Railways Sample Paper RRBs Assistant Loco Pilot and Technician CBT STAGE-I Sample Paper-12

  • question_answer
    Who was the first speaker of Lok Sabha?

    A)  Ananthas ayanam Ayengar

    B)  G.V. Mavlankar

    C)  Sardar Hukum Singh

    D)  N. Sanjeeva Reddy

    Correct Answer: B

    Solution :

    Ganesh Vasudev Mavalankar popularly known as Dadasaheb was an independence activist, the President (from 1946 to 1947) of the Central Legislative Assembly, then Speaker of the Constituent Assembly of India, and later the first Speaker of the Lok Sabha (1952-1956).

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner