8th Class General Knowledge Sample Paper General Knowledge Sample Test Paper-2

  • question_answer
    Who has been conferred with the 2017 Kalinga Literary Award?

    A)  Dinanath Pathy                

    B)  Paramita Satpathy

    C)  Haraprasad Das                

    D)  Anand Neelakantan

    E)  None of these

    Correct Answer: C

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner