6th Class General Knowledge Social Studies Question Bank Social Studies

  • question_answer Twelve members of the Rajya Sabha, one of the 2 houses of parliament, are nominated members who have special knowledge in the fields of arts, sciences, literature, etc. Who nominates them?

    A) Prime Minister of India

    B) President of India

    C) Lok Sabha members

    D) The elected members of the Rajya Sabha

    Correct Answer: B


You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner