JEE Main & Advanced Chemistry Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure Question Bank Dipole moment

  • question_answer Which of the following molecules does not possess a permanent dipole moment             [CBSE PMT 1994]

    A)                 \[{{H}_{2}}S\]   

    B)                 \[S{{O}_{2}}\]

    C)                 \[C{{S}_{2}}\]    

    D)                 \[S{{O}_{3}}\]

    Correct Answer: C

    Solution :

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner