4th Class General Knowledge Current Affairs Question Bank Current Affairs

  • question_answer Who has been sworn-in as the new Prime Minister of Nepal?

    A)  Sushil Koirala

    B)  Sher Bahadur beuba

    C)  KP Sharma Oli

    D)  Khil Raj Regmi

    Correct Answer: C

    Solution :

    [c] Khadga Prasad Sharma 01 i, the chairperson of Communist Party of Nepal (Unified Marxist-Leninist), has been sworn-in as the 41st Prime Minister of Nepal,


You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner